Existing Students (Sign-in) Live Chat - Click Here

Holidays

Home About Us How it Works Support and Contact FAQs
Our offices are closed on the dates listed below to observe government & court holidays. 

If you need immediate assistance on any of the dates listed below, please fill out our 24/7 Contact Form
and we will contact you shortly. Representatives are available online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days out of the year.


Holiday

Dates Observed in 2014

Dates Observed in 2015

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1

Thursday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20

Monday, January 19

Lincoln's Birthday

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 12

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17

Monday, February 16

Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, March 31

Tuesday, March 31

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26

Monday, May 25

Independance Day

Friday, July 4

Friday, July 3

Labor Day

Monday, September 1

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 13

Monday, October 12

Veterans Day

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27

Thursday, November 26

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28

Friday, November 27

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25 Friday, December 25


 No More Boring Classrooms Do people still sit in classrooms to take traffic school courses?  It's hard to believe but, some people still do.  Why sit for hours in a boring classroom, when you can login anytime to take your course over the InternetTrafficSchool4Less.com will even let you "test drive" part of our course for FREE.  We don't want you to pay for something you can't try out first!

 Low Price Guarantee - TrafficSchool4Less.com 
has the lowest online traffic school price guaranteed. If you should find a lower price from a legitimate, licensed competitor, even if it's an "advertised special," we'll not only meet that price but we'll beat it by 10%!    

 Money Back Guarantee
In the unlikely event that you do not pass our final exam, we would be more than happy to refund your payment in the method that you originally paid.  Remember, if you do not pass the final exam after the number of times allowed, we will enroll you again for free!  What do you have to lose?

 Friendly Customer Service - You can depend on TrafficSchool4Less.com to be here when you need us.  Whether by phone, email or Live Chat our friendly customer service representatives will be happy to assist you with whatever you need at anytime.  Don't hesitate to contact us!

 Size and Experience Matter - We've been helping students keep tickets off their records for over 10 years.  In that time, we have grown and now we are starting to see success nationwide.  This growth and volume gives us the ability to maintain the lowest prices and best guarantees.  Register Now to see what you've been missing!